NAHL Network Network
NAHL Topeka RoadRunners

Click here for Party Zone info!

Schedule

2013-14 Topeka RoadRunners Regular Season Schedule

All games and times subject to change.  

2013-14 Schedule

 

DATE TIME OPPONENT RINK
Friday, September 6, 2013              7:15 pm ABERDEEN WINGS Landon Arena
Saturday, September 7, 2013              7:15 pm ABERDEEN WINGS Landon Arena
Friday, September 13, 2013              7:15 pm CORPUS CHRISTI ICE RAYS Landon Arena
Saturday, September 14, 2013  7:15 pm CORPUS CHRISTI ICE RAYS Landon Arena
Monday, September 16, 2013  6:35 pm ODESSA JACKALOPES Landon Arena
Wednesday, September 18, 2013  1:30 pm at Wenatchee Wild Schwans Super Rink
Thursday, September 19, 2013  4:30 pm at Johnstown Tomahawks Schwans Super Rink
Friday, September 20, 2013  1:15 pm vs Soo Eagles Schwans Super Rink
Saturday, September 21, 2013  3:30 pm vs Aberdeen Wings Schwans Super Rink
Friday, September 27, 2013  7:15 pm SPRINGFIELD JR. BLUES Landon Arena
Saturday, September 28, 2013  7:15 pm SPRINGFIELD JR. BLUES Landon Arena
Friday, October 04, 2013  7:15 pm LONE STAR BRAHMAS Landon Arena
Saturday, October 05, 2013  7:15 pm LONE STAR BRAHMAS Landon Arena
Friday, October 11, 2013  7:05 pm at Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center
Saturday, October 12, 2013  7:05 pm at Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center
Thursday, October 17, 2013  7:05 pm at Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum
Friday, October 18, 2013  7:05 pm at Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum
Saturday, October 19, 2013  7:05 pm at Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum
Friday, October 25, 2013  7:05 pm at Springfield Jr. Blues Nelson Center
Saturday, October 26, 2013  7:05 pm at Springfield Jr. Blues Nelson Center
Friday, November 01, 2013  7:05 pm at Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center
Saturday, November 02, 2013  7:05 pm at Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center
Thursday, November 14, 2013  7:05 pm at Odessa Jackalopes Ector County Coliseum
Friday, November 15, 2013  7:30 pm at Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre
Saturday, November 16, 2013  7:30 pm at Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre
Thursday, November 21, 2013  7:15 pm  ODESSA JACKALOPES Landon Arena
Friday, November 22, 2013  7:15 pm   ODESSA JACKALOPES Landon Arena
Saturday, November 23, 2013  7:15 pm   ODESSA JACKALOPES Landon Arena
Friday, November 29, 2013  7:15 pm   AMARILLO BULLS Landon Arena
Saturday, November 30, 2013  7:15 pm   AMARILLO BULLS Landon Arena
Friday, December 06, 2013  7:05 pm at Springfield Jr. Blues Nelson Center
Saturday, December 07, 2013  7:05 pm at Springfield Jr. Blues Nelson Center
Friday, December 13, 2013  7:15 pm   AMARILLO BULLS Landon Arena
Saturday, December 14, 2013  7:15 pm   AMARILLO BULLS Landon Arena
Friday, December 27, 2013  7:15 pm SPRINGFIELD JR. BLUES Landon Arena
Saturday, December 28, 2013  7:15 pm  SPRINGFIELD JR. BLUES Landon Arena
Friday, January 3, 2014  7:15 pm   WICHITA FALLS WILDCATS Landon Arena
Saturday, January 4, 2014  7:15 pm   WICHITA FALLS WILDCATS Landon Arena
Friday, January 17, 2014  7:05 pm at Springfield Jr. Blues Nelson Center
Saturday, January 18, 2014  7:05 pm at Springfield Jr. Blues Nelson Center
Saturday, January 25, 2014  7:15 pm LONE STAR BRAHMAS Landon Arena
Sunday, January 26, 2014  7:15 pm LONE STAR BRAHMAS Landon Arena
Friday, January 31, 2014  7:30 pm at Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees State Farm Arena
Saturday, February 1, 2014  7:00 pm at Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees State Farm Arena
Thursday, February 6, 2014  7:05 pm at Corpus Christi Ice Rays American Bank Center
Friday, February 7, 2014  7:05 pm at Corpus Christi Ice Rays American Bank Center
Friday, February 14, 2014  7:05 pm at Wichita Falls Wildcats Kay Yeager Coliseum
Saturday, February 15, 2014  7:05 pm at Wichita Falls Wildcats Kay Yeager Coliseum
Friday, February 21, 2014  7:30 pm at Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre
Saturday, February 22, 2014  7:30 pm at Lone Star Brahmas NYTEX Sports Centre
Friday, February 28, 2014  7:15 pm  RIO GRANDE VALLEY KILLER BEES Landon Arena
Saturday, March 1, 2014  7:15 pm  RIO GRANDE VALLEY KILLER BEES Landon Arena
Friday, March 7, 2014  7:05 pm at Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center
Saturday, March 8, 2014  7:05 pm at Amarillo Bulls Amarillo Civic Center
Monday, March 10, 2014  6:35 pm   WICHITA FALLS WILDCATS Landon Arena
Tuesday, March 11, 2014  6:35 pm WICHITA FALLS WILDCATS Landon Arena
Monday, March 17, 2014  6:35 pm AMARILLO BULLS Landon Arena
Tuesday, March 18, 2014  6:35 pm AMARILLO BULLS Landon Arena
Friday, March 21, 2014  7:15 pm SPRINGFIELD JR. BLUES Landon Arena
Saturday, March 22, 2014  7:15 pm SPRINGFIELD JR. BLUES Landon Arena
Friday, March 28, 2014  7:05 pm at Wichita Falls Wildcats Kay Yeager Coliseum
Saturday, March 29, 2014  7:05 pm at Wichita Falls Wildcats Kay Yeager Coliseum