NAHL Network Network
NAHL Topeka RoadRunners

Click here for Party Zone info!

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us:

1800 SW Exoduster Blvd
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: (785) 286 7825
Fax: (785) 286 7302

 

Team Owner - Donald D. Stone, II
dstone@topekaroadrunners.com

 

Vice President of Operations - Donald Stone, III
donaldstone@topekaroadrunners.com

 

Executive Director of Business Operations - Joe Clark

jclark@topekaroadrunners.com

 

Head Coach / GM - Scott Langer
slanger@topekaroadrunners.com

 

Assistant Coach - Josh Kamrass
jkamrass@topekaroadrunners.com

 

Goalie Coach - Steve Briere

sbriere@topekaroadrunners.com

 

Director of Player Personnel - Steve Jennings
sjennings@topekaroadrunners.com

 

Scout – Anthony Palumbo
apalumbo@topekaroadrunners.com

 

Manager, Community Relations – Chris Engesser

cengesser@topekaroadrunners.com

 

Play-by-Play Broadcaster - Arch Ecker
aecker@topekaroadrunners.com

 

Housing Coordinator - Lynn Holthaus
housing@topekaroadrunners.com